Gangsta – Episode 3

  • I forgot how boring this show was.
  • “I Pay Tribute To Those Who A Lot Of Trust” “Italy Diplomatic Information” I love this newspaper, whatever it is.
  • Interesting that the deaf guy speaks Japanese in that way. Dunno if it’s accurate, but it’s interesting.
  • Seriously, even the headline they close up on looks Google Translated.
  • So every woman in this is a prostitute.
  • It’s just that when you reduce women to archetypes, it’s always about whores.
  • Anyway, I’m getting nothing out of muscled dudes, so there’s that.
  • See, this guy gets to be a prostitute and a laidback action hero.

Yeah, I’m dropping this. It’s not for me.

Leave a Reply

