My Love Story – Episode 16

I love how in less than a minute, I’m thinking “god, I love how intensely Takeo feels things”.

  • Apparently “master” is actually more along the lines of “mentor”, which makes more sense.
  • I love how the two girls aren’t best friends, but are willing to be nice to one another.
  • I love that Takeo hasn’t stopped thinking “I love her” about everything Yamato does.
  • I love how they’re bonding over Takeo being impressive. And it’s not necessarily love, just intense admiration.
  • The intensity of “I love her” just doesn’t get old.
  • “How does it feel to like someone as a person”
  • Aw. Saijou does have feelings for him. I was hoping otherwise.
  • Aw, Suna.
  • Awwwwwww.
  • AWWWWWWWWWW.
  • Aw, Saijou and Suna.
  • Awwwww.
  • This show. I love it so much. The characters are so kind even when they’re being dumb or selfish.
  • AWWWWWWWW.
  • Who does Suna like? With Takeo being popular now, that whole “I don’t want to date girls who are mean to you” thing sounds like an excuse.

mls16

I swear, this show is the sweetest thing in the world. Even when it’s dealing with something like unrequited love and asking someone out who has a girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

