Rampo Kitan – Episode 4

  • So there’s a Saw villain to start off with.
  • “Twenty faces”
  • There’s a bunch of gruesome imagery, but little character.
  • More wacky coroner.
  • Since discovering this is made by some of the people behind the Danganronpa anime, I really can’t unsee it.
  • Ew.
  • Seriously, what’s with the tied up naked woman threatening to pee herself?
  • This is gross and creepy. And not in a good way.
  • I guess that reveal was character-defining?

rk4I think I’m done with this show, because it’s so slow seemingly without purpose. If it does develop one, I’m sure I’ll hear about it.

Leave a Reply

