Dance With Devils – Episode 2

  • This is going to be one of those shows where my interest peters out as the single joke wears thin.
  • “Sweat is a man’s badge of honour!”
  • I guess everyone fawning over her is funny, but I mostly just long for another musical number.
  • Mushrooms aren’t food? Really?
  • That colouring on his cravat makes him look like he has some kind of fleshy chest pouch.
  • At least, I assume it’s a cravat. Could be an ascot, I guess?
  • Actually, even her outfit is overdesigned as hell.
  • Finally it starts going over the top.
  • Oh my god, these lyrics.
  • Without missing a beat, it goes back to being too serious.

dancewithdevils2This show has a major tone problem.

Leave a Reply

